Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Hanson Staff Pic.jpg

Name​ Position Web Site

​e-mail

Roxane Alley​ HS Math/Yearbook/Newspaper/Student Council​ http://ra006.k12.sd.us roxane.alley@k12.sd.us
Susan Almjeld​ ​K-12 Vocal Music

susan.almjeld@k12.sd.us

Lisa Arend​ ​Kindergarten http://la027.k12.sd.us lisa.arend@k12.sd.us
​Ann Bartscher Nurse/Beaver's Island Director/Drama ann.bartscher@k12.sd.us
Nikki Bartscher​ Second Grade​ http://nb050.k12.sd.us nikki.bartscher@k12.sd.us
Ann Bartscher​ ​Nurse/Beaver's Island Director/Drama http://ab012.k12.sd.us

ann.bartscher@k12.sd.us

Deb Bell​ 5th Grade http://db037.k12.sd.us

deborah.bell@k12.sd.us

​Alison Bowers ​HS/MS Science

https://sites.google.com/site/mrsbowersonline/home

alison.petrik@k12.sd.us
Doni Bridge​ ​Technology Coordinator

doni.bridge@k12.sd.us

Julie Bridge​ ​First Grade http://jb040.k12.sd.us julie.bridge@k12.sd.us
​James Bridge

​Superintendent of Schools/Activities Director/

Girls Basketball Coach

james.bridge@k12.sd.us 

Kristi Carmody​

​4th Grade http://kc017.k12.sd.us

kristi.carmody@k12.sd.us

Kim DeRouchey​ ​Business/Track/Asst. Girls Basketball/JH Volleyball

http://kp014.k12.sd.us

kim.derouchey@k12.sd.us

Camille Davies​ Librarian/Prom cd009.k12.sd.us

camille.davies@k12.sd.us

​Kelli Endorf ​Communication Arts/Family and Consumer Science/FCCLA

http://ke030.k12.sd.us 

kelli.endorf@k12.sd.us
​Tracey Endorf ​Special Education tracey.endorf@k12.sd.us
Daniel​ Flyger Oaklane​ Colony Elementary

http://df021.k12.sd.us

daniel.flyger@k12.sd.us
​Doug Guericke ​Bus Driver
Lisa Haiar ​1st Grade lisa.haiar@k12.sd.us

​Rita Hanson

​Title/Reading Recovery

http://rh017.k12.sd.us

rita.hanson@k12.sd.us
​James Haskamp ​Physical Education/Football/Asst. Track james.haskamp@k12.sd.us
Bryce Holter​ Industrial Technology/ Assistant Football​

 http://bh027.k12.sd.us

bryce.holter@k12.sd.us
​Jodi Hruby ​Business Manager

jodi.hruby@k12.sd.us

​Karen Huber ​Kitchen
Robert Jangula Custodian

 

​Wanda Kaus ​Kitchen
​Patti Klinkhammer ​6-12 Paraprofessional patti.klinkhammer@k12.sd.us
Brenda Kocer ​SPED

brenda.kocer@k12.sd.us

​Tomi Kusser ​Computers/MS Math http://mrskusser.wikispaces.com/

tomi.kusser@k12.sd.us

Tricia Lasley​ ​Special Education

http://tl056.k12.sd.us

tricia.lasley@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Mackey​ ​Para Professional jennifer.machey@k12.sd.us
​Dar McManus ​Bus Driver
​Colleen Mentele ​Cook
Kayla Mielitz 5th Grade

kayla.mielitz@k12.sd.us  

​Garth Minnick ​HS Language Arts garth.minnick@k12.sd.us
Bev Mowry ​Kitchen

 

​Joel Nelson ​K-12 Instrumental Music
​Josh Oltmanns Elementary Principal/Head Boys BB

http://jo010.k12.sd.us

josh.oltmanns@k12.sd.us
​Stacy Oltmanns ​Millbrook Colony Elemenatry http://so024.k12.sd.us stacy.oltmanns@k12.sd.us
​Tyler Payer ​MS SPED tyler.payer.@k12.sd.us
​Chad Pearson ​Custodian
​Paula Pecenka ​Millbrook Colony Elementary http://pp008.k12.sd.us paula.pecenka@k12.sd.us
​Darwyn Persson Coach
​Yolanda Price ​K-12 Guidance/Volleyball/National Honor Society

http://yp003.k12.sd.us

yolanda.price@k12.sd.us
​Cherie Ramsdell ​Art Teacher http://www.cherieramsdell.weebly.com cherie.ramsdell@k12.sd.us
​Lori Reitzel ​Middle School Science/Social Studies http://lr008.k12.sd.us lori.reitzel@k12.sd.us
​Becky Sapp ​Oaklane becky.sapp@k12.sd.us
​Elizabeth Schroeder ​Second Grade http://es056.k12.sd.us elizabeth.schroeder@k12.sd.us
​Ray Slaba ​6-12 Principal/Asst Boys Basketball Coach/MS Football

http://rs243.k12.sd.us

ray.slaba@k12.sd.us

​Rick Sowada 3rd Grade Teacher/Elem Computers rick.sowada@k12.sd.us
​Rayna Summers ​HS/MS Social Science ​Ms. Summers' Web Site rayna.summers@k12.sd.us
​Randy Swarts Bus Driver
​Jocelyn Van Dyke ​Kindergarten Teacher jocelyn.vandyke@k12.sd.us
​Stephanie Wallace ​Math/Chemistry/Student Council http://sw024.k12.sd.us

stephanie.wallace@k12.sd.us

​Penny Weisz ​Oaklane Elementary

http://pp017.k12.sd.us

penny.weisz@k12.sd.us

​Patricia Wenande ​3rd Grade http://pw005.k12.sd.us

patricia.wenande@k12.sd.us 

​Tracy Whitt ​paraprofessional tracy.whitt@k12.sd.us
​Becky Zens Assistant Business Manger

becky.zens@k12.sd.us